What happens if I archive a goal with automated savings?
Last updated: August 09, 2022
When you choose to archive your saving goal, Spruce will automatically disable your automatic savings. But, you can continue saving automatically by turning auto-savings on for another saving goal or your Extra Savings account.
Was this answer helpful?
Do you still have a question? Give us a call at 1-855-977-7823 or sign in to your account to chat.